The Official Portal for the State of Georgia

Georgia Governor Sonny Perdue

Federal Government

The White House

Georgia's U.S. Senators

Saxby Chambliss

Johnny Isakson

Georgia's Delegation in the U.S. House of Representatives

Jack Kingston - 1st District

Sanford Bishop, Jr. - 2nd District

Jim Marshall - 3rd District

Hank Johnson - 4th District

John Lewis - 5th District

Tom Price - 6th District

John Linder - 7th District

Lynn Westmoreland - 8th District

Nathan Deal - 9th District

Paul Broun - 10th District

Phil Gingrey - 11th District

John Barrow - 12th District

David Scott - 13th District