

THE STATE OF GEORGIA

EXECUTIVE ORDER

BY THE GOVERNOR:

Whereas: Now, therefore, by the power vested in me as the governor

OF THE STATE OF GEORGIA, IT IS HEREBY

ORDERED: That the following eighteen individuals are appointed as members of the Governor's

Office for Children and Families Advisory Board to serve at the pleasure of the

Governor:

The Honorable Andrew B. Barclay of Fulton County 512 Saint Charles Avenue Atlanta, GA 30308

The Honorable Barbara J. Bunn of Rockdale County 2635 Stanton Road Southeast Conyers, GA 30094

The Honorable John C. Bowden of Monroe County 125 Conifer Drive Forsyth, GA 31029

The Honorable Kenneth M. Dobbs D.Min., of Meriwether County 135 Stovall Road Greenville, GA 30222

The Honorable Timothy G. Echols of Jackson County 503 Radford Wilson Road Commerce, GA 30529

The Honorable Nkemdailem U. Ezeoke of DeKalb County 292 Blanton Road Stone Mountain, GA 30088

The Honorable Carolyn B. Hanna of Houston County 111 Smoke Rise Drive Warner Robins, GA 31088

The Honorable Marquis L. Harris of Bibb County 2056 Vineville Avenue, Apartment 3 Macon, GA 31204

The Honorable Carole T. Kaczorowski of Chatham County 19 Log Landing Road Savannah, GA 31411

The Honorable Mark J. Lane of Dougherty County 1805 Groves Lane Albany, GA 31721

The Honorable C. Stephen Lowe of Pickens County 56 Apache Ridge Road Jasper, GA 30143

The Honorable Donnie L. Olajuwon of DeKalb County 5497 Orchard Court Stone Mountain, GA 30083

The Honorable Linda H. Parker of Cherokee County 2021 Cresthaven Walk Woodstock, GA 30189

The Honorable Adam S. Poppell III of McIntosh County P.O. Box 2332 Darien, GA 31305

The Honorable Daniel J. Provence of Decatur County 795 Woodhull Road Bainbridge, GA 39819

The Honorable Kathryn M. Schrader of Gwinnett County 320 Hurst Bourne Lane Duluth, GA 30097

The Honorable Michele H. Smith of Harris County 5221 Hopewell Church Road Pine Mountain, GA 31822

The Honorable Steven C. Teske of Clayton County 121 South McDonough Street Jonesboro, GA 30236 This thirtieth day of July, 2008

Sonny Perdeve